Management

Company's management group

Aleksander Koreniakin

Director
General

 info@jciskra.ru

Aleksey Shitov

Economy and
Finance Deputy DG

 aleksey.shitov@jciskra.ru

Igor Maltsev

Chief
Engineer

 igor.maltsev@jciskra.ru

Andrei Tatishchev

Chief
Designer

 andrey.tatishchev@jciskra.ru

Artem Firsov

Technical
Manager

 artem.firsov@jciskra.ru

Aleksei Demenev

Manager for Commerce,
Marketing and Sales

 aleksey.demenev@jciskra.ru

Sergei Syropyatov

Head of
Commercial Department

 sergey.syropyatov@jciskra.ru

Roman Filatov

Head of
Projects Management Department

 roman.filatov@jciskra.ru

Marat Abdullin

Head of
Procurement Department

 marat.abdullin@jciskra.ru